Centera Privileged Delete Allowed Alert
This alert is sent when we have privileged delete right, which means we could delete files which are locked against normal delete.
This is an error condition. Verba will not use the Centera storage target until the issue is resolved.
To resolve the issue you should generate another PEA authorization file in your Centera system, but without the Privileged delete right, then add this new PEA file on the Centera Storage Target configuration page.