Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

When work is completed in the Verba system, it is advisable to sign out before closing the web browser application, by selecting the Account management / Sign ogout menu item.

The login screen appears upon successful sign out, and the browser window can be safely closed.

Follow the instructions described in the previous section to log in again to Verba.