Modifying, deleting and deactivating shared conversations
Already shared conversations can be modified, deleted or deactivated through the Sharing / Manage Shared Items menu item.
After selecting the menu item, click on the desired row and the system navigates to the Share conversations page, where the existing sharing information can be modified. Simply press the Save button after finishing the modifications.
The shared item can be also deactivated on this page by pressing the Deactivate button. Once a shared item is deactivated, it will no longer be available for the target audience. A deactivated item can be reactivated anytime later.
The shared item can be deleted by pressing the Delete button. After deleting the shared item, the target audience will no longer be able to access the sharing. The original conversation recording will NOT be deleted by this action, this operation only removes the sharing attributes from the original conversation record.