Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Group supervisors are allowed to access calls associated with group members, but the validation date of the group supervisor limits this feature. This feature is also available from the User Configuration page.

In order to change the user group validation dates, system and group administrators can access Group Membership History. This page is available from the top right corner the group configuration page.

Changing existing user group assignment

In order to change an existing user group assignment, select the desired user group assignment row. The Group Membership Configuration page opens, where the system and group administrators can modify the configuration settings.

Once all modifications are done, press the Save button.

Creating new user group assignment

This feature is almost the same as the standard user group assignment functionality on the User Assignment page. The only difference is that, system and group administrators are able to set validation dates directly. In order to add a new user group assignment entry, click on the Add New Group Membership link on the top right corner of the Group Membership Configuration page.

Once all fields are filled in, press the Save button.

Deleting a user group assignment

This feature is the same as the standard user group assignment functionality on the Group Assignment page. In order to delete a user group assignment entry, select the desired user group assignment for the given group and on the Group Membership Configuration page, press the Delete button.