Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Dashboards can be shared with various audiences.

The following options are available:

  • Share with everyone - all users in the system will have access to the dashboard
  • User(s) - specified users will have access to the dashboard
  • Group(s) - all members of the specified groups will have access to the dashboard
  • Grant Edit right - members of the audience will be able to edit the dashboard, and changes will apply to all other members
  • Grant Delete right - members of the audience will be able to edit the dashboard, and changes will apply to all other members

 

In this screenshot a dashboard called Recording Assurance is shared to members of two groups with edit right:

  • No labels